Thank you Kathi Griffin for representing our students, our members, and our communities.

Quote from Kathi Griffin, “I am honored to join Sen. Andy Manar, Rep. Chris Welch and CPS CEO Janice Jackson as we co-chair Governor-Elect JB Pritzker’s Educational Success Transition Committee. Together we will focus to make sure our students, parents and educators have the supports needed for student success.”