Don’t Miss Our ESP Celebration

Time: May 25, 2021 7:00 – 8:00 pm, Central Time (US and Canada)

Attention all Education Support Professionals (“ESP”):

You are invited to attend the IEA ESP Council’s May roundtable. We will celebrate our 2020 IEA ESP of the Year, Debbie Ciciora (Region 28, Local 218) and our 2021 IEA ESP of the Year, Debra Ward-Mitchell (Region 27, Union of Support Staff District 205) and all the great work of Education Support Professionals across the state! There will be giveaways for attending the celebrations. By joining, you will be entered to win prizes!

Please join us as we celebrate all we’ve learned, discovered, and advocated for ESP throughout Illinois. Your ESP Council is here to support you during this trying time and beyond. If you have any questions or would like more information, please visit http://www.ieaespcouncil.com.

Join Zoom Meeting


Meeting ID: 823 3624 0581 Passcode: 742172 One tap mobile +13126266799,,82336240581#,,,,*742172# US (Chicago)